Lincolnshire COUNTY COUNCIL Working for a better future Boston Borough Council East Lindsey District		THE HEALTH SCRUTINY COMMITTEE FOR LINCOLNSHIRE	
Boston Borough Council	East Lindsey District	City of Lincoln Council	Lincolnshire County
	Council		Council
North Kesteven District	South Holland District	South Kesteven District	West Lindsey District
Council	Council	Council	Council

Direct Dialling: 01522 553787

E-Mail: andrea.brown@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Democratic Services Lincolnshire County Council County Offices Newland Lincoln LN1 1YL

A Meeting of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire will be held on Wednesday, 18 November 2015 at 10.00 am in Committee Room One, County Offices, Newland, Lincoln LN1 1YL

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

County Councillors: Mrs C A Talbot (Chairman), R C Kirk, S L W Palmer, Miss E L Ransome, Mrs S Ransome, Mrs J M Renshaw, T M Trollope-Bellew and Mrs S M Wray

District Councillors: Dr G Gregory (Boston Borough Council), Mrs P F Watson (East Lindsey District Council), J Kirk (City of Lincoln Council), T Boston (North Kesteven District Council), C J T H Brewis (South Holland District Council (Vice-Chairman)), Mrs R Kaberry-Brown (South Kesteven District Council) and D P Bond (West Lindsey District Council)

Healthwatch Lincolnshire: Dr B Wookey

AGENDA

Item	Title	Pages
1	Apologies for Absence/Replacement Members	
2	Declarations of Members' Interests	
3	Chairman's Announcements	
4	Minutes of the meeting of the Committee held on 21 October 2015	3 - 22
5	Update on Delegated Commissioning Arrangements for GP Services - Lincolnshire West Clinical Commissioning Group (To receive a report from Dr Sunil Hindocha (Chief Clinical Officer – Lincolnshire West Clinical Commissioning Group) and Sarah Newton (Chief Operating Officer – Lincolnshire West Clinical Commissioning Group), which describes the new responsibility Lincolnshire West Clinical Commissioning Group has for commissioning GP services and the governance arrangements in place to mitigate potential conflicts of interest)	23 - 32

Chief Executive 10 November 2015